Owners

Lucky @luckyframework
shards 24 direct dependents 42 total dependents 48
Kemal @kemalcr
shards 5 direct dependents 62 total dependents 64
Crystal Language @crystal-lang
shards 12 direct dependents 78 total dependents 112
Crystal Community @crystal-community
shards 15 direct dependents 34 total dependents 53
shards 12 direct dependents 19 total dependents 103
Spider-Gazelle @spider-gazelle
shards 39 direct dependents 24 total dependents 31
crystal-loot @crystal-loot
shards 5 direct dependents 13 total dependents 89
Amber Framework @amberframework
shards 14 direct dependents 20 total dependents 20
Julien Portalier @ysbaddaden
shards 15 direct dependents 23 total dependents 40
icyleaf @icyleaf
shards 13 direct dependents 28 total dependents 34
shards 6 direct dependents 22 total dependents 29
maiha @maiha
shards 30 direct dependents 16 total dependents 17
Anton Maminov @mamantoha
shards 22 direct dependents 15 total dependents 15
Kostya M @kostya
shards 14 direct dependents 19 total dependents 24
Luis Lavena @luislavena
shards 2 direct dependents 11 total dependents 72
shards 1 direct dependents 26 total dependents 40
Ali Naqvi @naqvis
shards 14 direct dependents 11 total dependents 15
mosop @mosop
shards 10 direct dependents 10 total dependents 12
stumpycr @stumpycr
shards 4 direct dependents 19 total dependents 21
Vlad Faust @vladfaust
shards 16 direct dependents 11 total dependents 12
Oleh Prypin @oprypin
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Roman Kalnytskyi @imdrasil
shards 8 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Stefan Wille @stefanwille
shards 1 direct dependents 14 total dependents 18
spoved @spoved
shards 11 direct dependents 7 total dependents 7
Stefan Merettig @Papierkorb
shards 7 direct dependents 8 total dependents 9
Johannes Müller @straight-shoota
shards 6 direct dependents 9 total dependents 9
Crystal Labs @crystallabs
shards 12 direct dependents 7 total dependents 9
David Schovanec @schovi
shards 1 direct dependents 17 total dependents 21
Yacine Petitprez @anykeyh
shards 7 direct dependents 5 total dependents 6
Jamie Gaskins @jgaskins
shards 7 direct dependents 7 total dependents 12
Jason Waldrip @jwaldrip
shards 6 direct dependents 10 total dependents 13
Taylor Finnell @taylorfinnell
shards 3 direct dependents 7 total dependents 9
Cadmium @cadmiumcr
shards 4 direct dependents 5 total dependents 14
Alex Fedorov @waterlink
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Alex Ling @hkalexling
shards 8 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
shards 9 direct dependents 8 total dependents 9
Invidious @iv-org
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Chris Watson @watzon
shards 12 direct dependents 2 total dependents 4
GrottoPress @GrottoPress
shards 7 direct dependents 4 total dependents 5
Kirk Haines @wyhaines
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 12
Paul Hoffer @phoffer
shards 2 direct dependents 8 total dependents 13
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Vitalii Elenhaupt @veelenga
shards 5 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Julien Elbaz @elbywan
shards 4 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Athena Framework @athena-framework
shards 12 direct dependents 6 total dependents 6
Crecto @Crecto
shards 2 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Arnaud Fernandés @TechMagister
shards 6 direct dependents 6 total dependents 8
Onyx Framework @onyxframework
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Szikszai Gusztáv @gdotdesign
shards 2 direct dependents 10 total dependents 11
Axentro @axentro
shards 7 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Michel Martens @soveran
shards 6 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Todd Sundsted @toddsundsted
shards 10 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
ʕ·ᴥ·ʔAKJ @arcage
shards 3 direct dependents 3 total dependents 9
cnf-testsuite @cnf-testsuite
shards 11 direct dependents 7 total dependents 7
Taichiro Suzuki @tbrand
shards 8 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
shards 5 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Caleb Harrison @calebuharrison
shards 5 direct dependents 5 total dependents 6
Jeremy Woertink @jwoertink
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
shards 10 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
CloudAMQP @cloudamqp
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
TSUYUSATO Kitsune @MakeNowJust
shards 4 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Dhruv Rajvanshi @dhruvrajvanshi
shards 4 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Mattia Roccoberton @blocknotes
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Jonne Haß @jhass
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 4
Stepan Melnikov @unn4m3d
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Mosquito @mosquito-cr
shards 1 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Joel @da1nerd
shards 9 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
crystal-data @crystal-data
shards 5 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Håkan Nylén @confact
shards 7 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Faustino Aguilar @faustinoaq
shards 5 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
SushiChain @sushichain
shards 8 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Andy Nicholson @anicholson
shards 4 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Obsidian Crystal @obsidian
shards 2 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Nicolas Talle @nicolab
shards 4 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Holden Omans @kalinon
shards 11 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Jesse Doyle @jessedoyle
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
shards 5 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Arthur Poulet @Nephos
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Hugo Abonizio @hugoabonizio
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
jasonl99 @jasonl99
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Isaac Sloan @elorest
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 3
shards 7 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
Manas @manastech
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
NeuraLegion @NeuraLegion
shards 7 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
Michael van Rooijen @mrrooijen
shards 1 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
kipar @konovod
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Rimas Silkaitis @neovintage
shards 2 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Crystal Garage @crystal-garage
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Mint @mint-lang
shards 1 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
JetRockets @jetrockets
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
at_grandpa @at-grandpa
shards 1 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
protoncr @protoncr
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Omar Roth @omarroth
shards 5 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
DT @epoch
shards 1 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Crystal I18n @crystal-i18n
shards 1 direct dependents 3 total dependents 5
George Dietrich @Blacksmoke16
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Alexandre Morignot @erdnaxeli
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Kemalyst @kemalyst
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Jacob @Exilor
shards 1 direct dependents 3 total dependents 5
search fire star recently