Owners

Kemal @kemalcr
shards 5 direct dependents 52 total dependents 54
shards 6 direct dependents 19 total dependents 69
Crystal Language @crystal-lang
shards 9 direct dependents 55 total dependents 78
Lucky @luckyframework
shards 19 direct dependents 23 total dependents 27
Julien Portalier @ysbaddaden
shards 15 direct dependents 27 total dependents 47
Crystal Community @crystal-community
shards 15 direct dependents 23 total dependents 25
Amber Framework @amberframework
shards 10 direct dependents 11 total dependents 11
maiha @maiha
shards 30 direct dependents 16 total dependents 16
icyleaf @icyleaf
shards 13 direct dependents 20 total dependents 24
crystal-loot @crystal-loot
shards 1 direct dependents 7 total dependents 66
Luis Lavena @luislavena
shards 2 direct dependents 10 total dependents 64
mosop @mosop
shards 10 direct dependents 17 total dependents 20
Spider-Gazelle @spider-gazelle
shards 19 direct dependents 12 total dependents 18
shards 1 direct dependents 23 total dependents 32
Kostya M @kostya
shards 12 direct dependents 8 total dependents 17
Anton Maminov @mamantoha
shards 14 direct dependents 10 total dependents 10
shards 10 direct dependents 10 total dependents 13
Vlad Faust @vladfaust
shards 15 direct dependents 13 total dependents 16
stumpycr @stumpycr
shards 4 direct dependents 15 total dependents 16
Stefan Wille @stefanwille
shards 1 direct dependents 15 total dependents 20
Roman Kalnytskyi @imdrasil
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Stefan Merettig @Papierkorb
shards 7 direct dependents 7 total dependents 8
David Schovanec @schovi
shards 1 direct dependents 16 total dependents 21
Johannes Müller @straight-shoota
shards 6 direct dependents 8 total dependents 8
Alex Fedorov @waterlink
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Yacine Petitprez @anykeyh
shards 6 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Dru Jensen @drujensen
shards 8 direct dependents 7 total dependents 10
shards 8 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Paul Hoffer @phoffer
shards 2 direct dependents 7 total dependents 13
Ali Naqvi @naqvis
shards 12 direct dependents 5 total dependents 5
Jason Waldrip @jwaldrip
shards 5 direct dependents 6 total dependents 9
Oleh Prypin @oprypin
shards 4 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Taylor Finnell @taylorfinnell
shards 3 direct dependents 6 total dependents 7
Crecto @Crecto
shards 2 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Onyx Framework @onyxframework
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Crystal Labs @crystallabs
shards 8 direct dependents 4 total dependents 5
Vitalii Elenhaupt @veelenga
shards 5 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Michel Martens @soveran
shards 6 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Omar Roth @omarroth
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
SushiChain @sushichain
shards 8 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
shards 9 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Szikszai Gusztáv @gdotdesign
shards 2 direct dependents 8 total dependents 9
spoved @spoved
shards 5 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Dhruv Rajvanshi @dhruvrajvanshi
shards 4 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Taichiro Suzuki @tbrand
shards 8 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Mattia Roccoberton @blocknotes
shards 6 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Arnaud Fernandés @TechMagister
shards 5 direct dependents 3 total dependents 5
Jeremy Woertink @jwoertink
shards 6 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Faustino Aguilar @faustinoaq
shards 5 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
shards 5 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Hugo Abonizio @hugoabonizio
shards 3 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Stepan Melnikov @unn4m3d
shards 8 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
ʕ·ᴥ·ʔAKJ @arcage
shards 2 direct dependents 2 total dependents 6
Caleb Harrison @calebuharrison
shards 5 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
Rimas Silkaitis @neovintage
shards 2 direct dependents 4 total dependents 4
TSUYUSATO Kitsune @MakeNowJust
shards 4 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
NeuraLegion @NeuraLegion
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
CloudAMQP @cloudamqp
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
robacarp @robacarp
shards 2 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Obsidian Crystal @obsidian
shards 2 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
crystal-data @crystal-data
shards 4 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
jasonl99 @jasonl99
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Mint @mint-lang
shards 1 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
shards 7 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
Manas @manastech
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Isaac Sloan @elorest
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 3
Kemalyst @kemalyst
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Sam Eaton @samueleaton
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Michael van Rooijen @mrrooijen
shards 1 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
discordcr @discordcr
shards 1 direct dependents 1 total dependents 2
Michael Petö @petoem
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 2
George Dietrich @Blacksmoke16
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Brian J. Cardiff @bcardiff
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
shards 5 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
Luca Ongaro @lucaong
shards 1 direct dependents 1 total dependents 2
Sam Johnson @sam0x17
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
shards 4 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Jesse Doyle @jessedoyle
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
ziprandom @ziprandom
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
shards 3 direct dependents 2 total dependents 2
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Jonne Haß @jhass
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
绅士喵 @Hentioe
shards 2 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Athena Framework @athena-framework
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Cadmium @cadmiumcr
shards 2 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Jonathan @greenbigfrog
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
at_grandpa @at-grandpa
shards 1 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Todd Sundsted @toddsundsted
shards 5 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
shardbox @shardbox
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Crystal Realm @crystalrealm
shards 3 direct dependents 3 total dependents 3
Jamie Gaskins @jgaskins
shards 4 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Topaz @topaz-crystal
shards 2 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Jacob @Exilor
shards 1 direct dependents 2 total dependents 3
Marcelo Boeira @marceloboeira
shards 4 direct dependents 0 total dependents 0
shards 1 direct dependents 1 total dependents 8
Fabio Akita @akitaonrails
shards 3 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
Dmitry Rybakov @comandeo
shards 2 direct dependents 1 total dependents 2
datanoise @datanoise
shards 2 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
shards 1 direct dependents 1 total dependents 1
search fire star recently